Staff Directory

Fairview Staff Directory 2012-2013

A/BC- DEF- GHI/J- KLM- NOP- Q/RST- UV/WX/Y/Z A

Click here to return to top of page A/B

Staff Member Website Position E-mail Address
Karl Anderson iweb Third Grade kanderson@d57.org
Paula Anderson Instructional Assistant panderson@d57.org
Karen Banakis iweb Second Grade kbanakis@d57.org
Cindy Bartnicki Kids Corner cbartnicki@d57.org
Patrick Black iweb Special Education Teacher pblack@d57.org
Sue Boundy iweb Enrichment Teacher sboundy@d57.org

Click here to return to top of page C

Staff Member Website Position E-mail Address
Alice Chapman iweb Second Grade achapman@d57.org
Sara Cilia Instructional Assistant scilia@d57.org
Kari Commare/Julie Moreth iweb Second Grade kcommare@d57.orgjmoreth@d57.org
Angela Coscino iweb Fourth Grade acoscino@d57.org
Jesse Cundiff Special Education jcundiff@d57.org

Click here to return to top of page D

Staff Member Website Position E-mail Address
Amanda Dekok iweb Second Grade adekok@d57.org
Una Durkan iweb Fourth Grade udurkan@d57.org

Click here to return to top of page E F

Staff Member Website Position E-mail Address
Jeanine Fairburn Instructional Assistant jfairburn@d57.org
Laurie Feinstein Occupational Therapist lfeinstein@d57.org
Erin Freeding iweb Social Worker efreeding@d57.org
Greg Fudala iweb Band gfudala@d57.org

Click here to return to top of page G

Staff Member Website Position E-mail Address
Kim Galloway Nurse kgalloway@d57.org
Laura Gerber Instructional Assistant lgerber@d57.org

Click here to return to top of page H

Staff Member Website Position E-mail Address
Laura Harris iweb Orchestra lharris@d57.org
Meredith Hensel iweb Speech / Language mhensel@d57.org
Felipe Hernandez Custodian fhernandez@d57.org
Jennifer Hermanson iweb Third Grade jhermanson@d57.org

Click here to return to top of page I/J

Staff Member Website Position E-mail Address
Christine Indelli  iweb Special Education Teacher cindelli@d57.org
Suzana Jelenkovic Physical Therapy sjelenkovic@d57.org
Lisa Johnson Instructional Assistant ljohnson@d57.org

Click here to return to top of page K

Staff Member Website Position E-mail Address
Donna Kennedy iweb Physical Education dkennedy@d57.org
Patty Kennedy iweb LRC Director pkennedy@d57.org
Nick Kohnen Custodian nkohnen@d57.org

Click here to return to top of page

Staff Member Website Position E-mail Address
Shari Lambert Third Grade slambert@d57.org
Jennifer Larson Fifth Grade jlarson@d57.org
Ann LeBoyer

ESL aleboyer@d57.org
Julie Leeney iweb Adaptive P.E. jleeney@d57.org
Christy Lenzini Instructional Assistant clenzini@d57.org
Jean Likens iweb Literacy jlikens@d57.org
Jonas LindgrenPam Detnzer (Substitute) iweb 5th Grade jlindgren@d57.org
Lisa Loeffler iweb Music lloeffler@d57.org
Michele Logar iweb Second Grade mlogar@d57.org
Elin Lonergan Instructional Assistant elongeran@d57.org

Click here to return to top of page M

Staff Member Website Position E-mail Address
Mark McGovern iweb Fifth Grade mmcgovern@d57.org
Kathy Mescino iweb Third Grade kmescino@d57.org
Heather Michalski iweb Third Grade hmichalski@d57.org
Jonica Morrison Physical Education jmorrison@d57.org

Click here to return to top of page N

Staff Member Website Position E-mail Address
Karen Noll iweb Fourth Grade knoll@d57.org

Click here to return to top of page O

Staff Member Website Position E-mail Address
Cathy O’Donnell iweb Reading Support codonnell@d57.org
Katianne Olson  iweb SOAR Teacher kolson@d57.org
Dan Ophus Principal dophus@d57.org

Click here to return to top of page P

Staff Member Website Position E-mail Address
Sara Peterson BTA speterson@d57.org
Janice Pihl Kids Corner
Maria Potratz LRC Assistant mpotratz@d57.org
Joanne Prato iweb Special Education jprato@d57.org

Click here to return to top of page Q/R

Staff Member Website Position E-mail Address
Lynn Reihart Instructional Assistant lreihart@d57.org
Juan Reyna Head Custodian jreyna@d57.org
Linda Rosenbaum Instructional Assistant lrosenbaum@d57.org

Click here to return to top of page S

Staff Member Website Position E-mail Address
Tina Sakoufakis iweb Fourth Grade tsakoufakis@d57.org
Cheryl Schubmehl

iweb

Third Grade cschubmehl@d57.org
Kathy Skowron Kids’ Corner  kskowron@d57.org
Kim Stortz iweb Technology Integration Facilitator kstortz@d57.org

Click here to return to top of page T

Staff Member Website Position E-mail Address
Tichansky, Nancy FOSS Science ntichansky@d57.org
Jeanne Travis iweb Fourth Grade jtravis@d57.org
Chris Trezise Clerical Assistant ctrezise@d57.org
Agata Trzaska iweb Psychologist atrzaska@d57.org

Click here to return to top of page U V/W

Staff Member Website Position E-mail Address
Melissa Venhousen iweb Art mvenhousen@d57.org
Kim Visser  https://sites.google.com/a/d57.org/math-support/ Math Support kvisser@d57.org
Yvonne Wright Instructional Assistant ywright@d57.org

Click here to return to top of page

X/Y/Z

Staff Member Website Position E-mail Address
Carolyn Young Secretary cyoung@d57.org

Click here to return to top of page